2020 Casco Bay Island Transit District Board of Directors Official Election Results

Please join us in congratulating newly elected Casco Bay Island Transit District Directors Steve Anderson – Peaks Island and Maxwell Pizey – Little Diamond Island, as well as re-elected Director James Luedke – Great Diamond Island.

The CBITD Board of Directors has elected its new Board Officers. They are:

  • Twain Braden – President
  • Dan Doane – 1st Vice President
  • Dave Crowley – 2nd Vice President
  • Bill Overlock – Treasurer
  • Robin Clark – Clerk
  • Polly Wentworth – Assistant Clerk

More information about the CBITD Board and Committees can be found here on our website. If you are interested in participating on a Committee, please email moc.s1720931241enily1720931241abocs1720931241ac@bk1720931241nah1720931241. The President of the Board of Directors makes final Committee assignments.