2023 CBITD Board of Directors Official Election Results

Please join us in congratulating newly elected Casco Bay Island Transit District Director Nathaniel Cooper – Peaks Island, as well as re-elected Directors James Luedke – Great Diamond Island and Maxwell Pizey – Little Diamond Island.


The CBITD Board of Directors has elected its new Board Officers. They are:

·    Dave Crowley – President
·    Joe Donovan – 1st Vice President
·    Max Pizey – 2nd Vice President
·    Jennifer Lavanture – Treasurer
·    James Luedke – Clerk
·    Sharoan Cohen – Assistant Clerk


More information about the CBITD Board and Committees can be found here on our website. If you are interested in participating on a Committee, please email moc.s1719138674enily1719138674abocs1719138674ac@ce1719138674vad1719138674. The President of the Board of Directors makes final Committee assignments.