2021 CBITD Board of Directors Official Election Results

Please join us in congratulating newly elected Casco Bay Island Transit District Directors Jean Hoffman – Peaks Island, Joseph Donovan – Long Island, and Chuck Radis – Islands at Large, as well as re-elected Director Polly Wentworth – Chebeague Island.

The CBITD Board of Directors has elected its new Board Officers. They are:

·    Twain Braden – President

·    Polly Wentworth – 1st Vice President

·    Dave Crowley – 2nd Vice President

·    Jean Hoffman – Treasurer

·    James Luedke – Clerk

·    Steve Anderson – Assistant Clerk

More information about the CBITD Board and Committees can be found here on our website. If you are interested in participating on a Committee, please email moc.s1720936600enily1720936600abocs1720936600ac@bk1720936600nah1720936600. The President of the Board of Directors makes final Committee assignments.