2019 CBITD Board of Direction Election Results

Congratulations to newly elected Director Sharoan Cohen – Islands at Large, as well as re-elected Directors Twain Braden – Peaks Island and David Crowley – Cliff Island.

The CBITD Board of Directors has elected its new Board Officers. They are:

  • Patrick Flynn – President
  • Scott Johnston – 1st Vice President
  • Dan Doane – 2nd Vice President
  • Bill Overlock – Treasurer
  • Robin Clark – Clerk
  • Polly Wentworth – Assistant Clerk

More information about the CBITD Board and Committees can be found here on our website. If you are interested in participating on a Committee, please email moc.s1606189843enily1606189843abocs1606189843ac@bk1606189843nah1606189843. The President of the Board of Directors makes final Committee assignments.