Election Results – 2017

Congratulations to the newly re-elected Patrick Flynn (Peaks Island), Scott Johnston (Little Diamond Island) and Roger Robinson (Great Diamond Island).

The CBITD Board of Directors has elected its new Board Officers. They are:

  • Patrick Flynn-President
  • Scott Johnston-1st Vice President
  • Dan Doane-2nd Vice President
  • Bill Overlock-Treasurer
  • Robin Clark-Clerk
  • Charles Burr-Assistant Clerk

The committees for the upcoming year are currently being formed. If you have interest in serving please contact  Administrative Assistant Kristen Higham (kristenh@cascobaylines.com). The committees are Operations, Finance, Government Relations and Sales & Marketing.