Staff Directory

Below you’ll find a directory listing for staff of Casco Bay Lines. All extensions can be dialed after 207.774.7871.

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail

Rob Anderson

Operations Agent

100

roba@cascobaylines.com

Henry (Hank) Berg

General Manager

103

hankb@cascobaylines.com

Meghan Conley

Operations Agent

100

meghanc@cascobaylines.com

Gary Cressey

Operations Agent

100

garyc@cascobaylines.com

Nathan Contant

Operations Agent

100

nathanc@cascobaylines.com

Caitlin (Caity) Gildart

Sales Director

105

caityb@cascobaylines.com

Kristen Higham

Administrative Assistant

102

kristenh@cascobaylines.com

Robert (Roki) Horr

Assistant Operations Manager

133

rokih@cascobaylines.com

Larry Legere

Operations Agent

100

larryl@cascobaylines.com

Nick Mavodones

Operations Manager

108

nickm@cascobaylines.com

Barbara Sawtelle

Finance Director

104

barbaras@cascobaylines.com

Renee Watson

Operations Agent

100

reneew@cascobaylines.com

Bruce Woodman

Maintenance Manager

109

brucew@cascobaylines.com